Our Staff

Kenneth Morrison
Director of Programs
kmorrison@glccb.org

Bio coming soon!


Mimi Demissew
Director of Operations
mdemissew@glccb.org

Bio coming soon!


Jennifer Eden
Peer Navigator & Communications Specialist
jeden@glccb.org

Bio coming soon!


Kevin Holt
Peer Navigator & Outreach Coordinator
kholt@glccb.org

Bio coming soon!


Key’Ayshia Tucker
Peer Navigator & Program Coordinator
ktucker@glccb.org

Bio coming soon!


Christopher Strietman
Finance Manger
cstrietman@glccb.org

Bio coming soon!


Tasha Stennett
Office Administrator
tstennett@glccb.org

Bio coming soon!