Our Staff

Kenneth Morrison
Executive Director
kmorrison@glccb.org

Bio coming soon!


Mimi Demissew
Executive Director
mdemissew@glccb.org

Bio coming soon!


Jennifer Eden
Program Manager
jeden@glccb.org

Bio coming soon!


Charles Xavier Kilborn
Peer Navigator
cxkilborn@glccb.org

Bio coming soon!


Adryen Proctor 
Peer Navigator
aproctor@glccb.org

Bio coming soon!


Christopher Strietman
Finance Manger
cstrietman@glccb.org

Bio coming soon!


Tasha Stennett
Office Administrator
tstennett@glccb.org

Bio coming soon!